Driving Website Conversions With 1-to-1 Real Time Email Marketing

seewhyIn just 30 minutes you’ll get a concise presentation of best practice techniques using email remarketing to improve website conversion. Just the key facts, and no fluff.

A recent research report by the ETailing Group showed that targeted email is now considered the top tactic to drive website conversions in 2009. This 30 minute best practices briefing explores how you can use 1-to-1 real time email to drive website conversions, and what kind of results to expect.

What you will learn

+   Why remarketing is hot in a downturn
+   How to use real time email to improve your conversion rate
+   What results to expect
+   How to measure results
+   Best practices – how to ensure that customers will love your remarketing

Independent tests consistently show that an immediate follow up to something a customer does is best practice. Response rates drop off rapidly in the minutes after a website visitor has abandoned their shopping cart, registration or online application as the relevance of the message diminishes.

Leading email service providers, have developed real time transactional interfaces that allow eMarketers to integrate email based service communications and follow-ups in real time. This briefing shows you how you can leverage these services to create personal one-to-one propositions for your customers that they will find highly compelling.

Expert Speakers

Charles Nicholls, founder of SeeWhy, is one of the industry’s thought leaders in Customer Insight. Charles has guided customer strategy for leading ecommerce, banking and financial services companies in the US and Europe.

On Tuesday August 18th 2009 at
1pm EDT | 10am PST | 6pm GMT | 7pm CET

seewebinar21-07-2009-23-19-36

Jan Petrovic
I have 9 Years of Tremendous Experience as web analyst and Senior Conversion Specialist. I have worked on optimisation project for the second-largest store retailer in the USA (the company is also a component of the S&P 500 Index), as well as for a well-known USA fashion retailer with over 380 stores nationwide. Over the course of my career I have achieved many INSANE improvements on our client’s websites, sometimes by applying best practices, another time from findings I made during conversion audits and sometimes thinking out of the box. For one of them I have even received an award in 2012 from WhichTestOne, where after testing different emails and parts of email message we increased revenue by 303.08%. What might also interest you is the fact that my average conversion improvement is 19% and my success rate is 70%. Basically, I’m VERY GOOD at what I do thanks to my Can Do Attitude to find solutions to given problems & Experience in this field.
Get 6 FREE Kickass A/B Case
Studies
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons